HIDE MAP

Events

Arts + Culture,
Entertainment

Live Music Fridays at Backstage Bar

May 25, 2018 - Apr 19, 2019 | 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Backstage Bar at Theater Square
655 Penn Ave
Pittsburgh, PA 15222

Event Date
Fri, Dec 28, 2018, 5:00 PM
Chris Hannigan – Guitar and Vocalist

Fri, Jan 4, 2019, 5:00 PM
House Band Daryl Shawn – Acoustic Guitar

Fri, Jan 11, 2019, 5:00 PM
House Band Daryl Shawn – Acoustic Guitar

Fri, Jan 18, 2019, 5:00 PM
House Band Daryl Shawn – Acoustic Guitar

Fri, Feb 1, 2019, 5:00 PM
House Band Daryl Shawn – Acoustic Guitar

Fri, Feb 8, 2019, 5:00 PM
House Band Daryl Shawn – Acoustic Guitar

Fri, Feb 15, 2019, 5:00 PM
Joel Lindsey – Guitar and Vocalist

Fri, Feb 22, 2019, 5:00 PM
House Band Daryl Shawn – Acoustic Guitar

Fri, Mar 1, 2019, 5:00 PM
House Band Daryl Shawn – Acoustic Guitar

Fri, Mar 8, 2019, 5:00 PM
House Band Daryl Shawn – Acoustic Guitar

Fri, Mar 15, 2019, 5:00 PM
House Band Daryl Shawn – Acoustic Guitar

Fri, Mar 22, 2019, 5:00 PM
Joel Lindsey – Guitar and Vocalist

Fri, Mar 29, 2019, 5:00 PM
House Band Daryl Shawn – Acoustic Guitar

Fri, Apr 5, 2019, 5:00 PM
House Band Daryl Shawn – Acoustic Guitar

Fri, Apr 12, 2019, 5:00 PM
House Band Daryl Shawn – Acoustic Guitar

Fri, Apr 19, 2019, 5:00 PM
Jeff Bush – Jazz Classics

Downtown Made Easy Guide

Downtown Shopping Guide

State of Downtown Pittsburgh Report

Downtown Map

© 2019 Pittsburgh Downtown Partnership. All Rights Reserved. | Terms Of Use | Privacy Policy