Join Our Mailing List  |  Contact Us  |  Pay An Invoice

The Play: with Rocky Bleier

Tue, Dec 20, 2016 – Sat, Jan 7, 2017 -
 
Venue: O'Reilly Theater

Event Category: Theater

External Link: Event Website

Pittsburgh Public Theater is thrilled to welcome four-time Super Bowl champion Rocky Bleier, who will perform his one-man show, The Play, live on the O’Reilly Theater stage. Based on Rocky’s life story, The Play was written by Gene Collier, a Pittsburgh Post-Gazette sports journalist and co-author (with Rob Zellers) of The Chief, The Public’s hit about Steelers founder Art Rooney, Sr.

Performance Schedule

Tues. Dec. 20, Wed. Dec. 21 & Thurs. Dec. 22 at 7:00 p.m.

Tues. Dec. 27 at 1:00 p.m.

Wed. Dec. 28, Thurs. Dec. 29 & Fri. Dec. 30 at 7:00 p.m.

Sat. Dec. 31 at 1:00 p.m.

Tues. Jan. 3, Wed. Jan. 4, Thurs. Jan 5 & Fri. Jan 6 at 7:00 p.m.

Sat. Jan. 7 at 1:00 and 7:00 p.m.

Ticket prices: $50 & $75. Tickets for students and age 26 and younger are $15.75

Discounts for groups of 10+ are available by contacting Casey Helm at 412.316.8200 ext. 704 or chelm@ppt.org.

Ticket prices are subject to change

For tickets call 412.316.1600, go to ppt.org, or visit the O’Reilly Theater box office

Brought to you by:
Pittsburgh Public Theater

Downtown Made Easy Shop and Dine Guide State of Pittsburgh Downtown Made Easy Map

© 2014 Pittsburgh Downtown Partnership. All Rights Reserved. Site Developed by ZBrand Group, Web Software by Geocentric.
close
Twitter Facebook YouTube Instagram