Board of Directors

Chairperson E. Gerry Dudley, CBRE, Inc.

Vice Chair Lucas Piatt, Millcraft Investments

Treasurer Craig R. Stambaugh, UPMC

Secretary Matthew Sterne, Fairmont Pittsburgh

Jack Barbour, Buchanan, Ingersoll & Rooney, P.C.
Richard L. Beynon, Beynon & Company, Inc.
Jim Blue, Rootstock Wealth Advisors
Mark Broadhurst, Eat’n Park Hospitality Group
Michael Brunner, Brunner
Lisa M. Carey
David Case, PMI
Debra Donley, Hertz Gateway Center, LP
Melissa Dougherty, Cohen & Grigsby, P.C.
Rich Fitzgerald, Allegheny County Executive
Mariann Geyer, Point Park University
Grant Gittlen, Office of the Mayor, City of Pittsburgh
Thomas M. Hall II, First Presbyterian Church
Melanie Harrington, Vibrant Pittsburgh
Thomas J. Harrington, Winthrop Management, LLC
R. Daniel Lavelle, City of Pittsburgh, City Council
Kenneth J. Lyle, Peoples Gas
Grant Mason, Oxford Development Company
Kevin McMahon, The Pittsburgh Cultural Trust
Clare Meehan, Alphagraphics
Tom Michael, Larrimor`s
Cheryl Moon-Sirianni – PennDOT District 11
Daniel Onorato, Highmark, Inc.
David Onorato, Pittsburgh Parking Authority
Ken Rice, KDKA-TV
Robert Rubinstein, Urban Redevelopment Authority of Pittsburgh
Izzy Rudolph, McKnight Property Development
Merrill Stabile, ALCO Parking Corporation
Aaron Stauber, Rugby Realty Company, Inc.
*Thomas L. VanKirk, Highmark, Inc.
Jake Wheatley, Jr., State of Pennsylvania
George Whitmer, PNC Bank
Apple White, BNY Mellon
Marissa Williams, YMCA of Greater Pittsburgh
Ashlee Yingling, Duquesne Light Company
Anthony Young, BOMA Pittsburgh


Task Forces and Committees

Richard L. Beynon
William R. Clarkson, Jr.
Debra Donley
E. Gerry Dudley
Mariann Geyer
Thomas J. Harrington*
Grant Mason
Kevin McMahon
Claire Meehan
Tom Michael
Lucas Piatt
Janice M. Smith
Merrill Stabile
Craig Stambaugh
Matthew Sterne
George Whitmer

Business Improvement District
Richard L. Beynon
Mark Broadhurst
E. Gerry Dudley
Rich Fitzgerald
Grant Gittlen
Thomas J. Harrington
R. Daniel LaVelle
Grant Mason
Tom Michael
Lucas Piatt
Izzy Rudolph
Merrill Stabile
Aaron Stauber
Matthew Sterne
Apple White
George Whitmer

Clean & Safe
David Alligood
Holly Anderton
Callie Carkin
Sunanna Chand
Berkeley Claggett
Bill Crean
Antoine Davis
Latika Davis-Jones
Del Doughtery
Melissa Dougherty
E. Gerry Dudley
Thomas Hall II
Allison Harnden
Thomas J. Harrington
Abigail Horn
Lance Hoyson
Eldridge Kimbrough
Alan Kraemer
Anna Kudrav
Kenny Lyle
Edward Manko
Grant Mason
John Mumper
Lucas Piatt
Chris Roach
Michelle Schoenhardt
Charlie Stevens
Richard Veith
Mary Jo Vicario
Chuck Wallace
Apple White

James Blue
Charles R. Broff
William R. Clarkson, Jr.*
E. Gerry Dudley
Larry Jackson
Tom Michael
George Whitmer

Audit Committee
David Case
Kate Gionta
Joe Petak

Young Leaders Committee

The Pittsburgh Downtown Partnership is only as good as the leaders that guide and direct the services of the organization. Realizing that Downtown is evolving, the board of directors has created a Young Leaders Committee (YLC) to assist in engaging the next generation of leaders that are committed to the health and vitality of Downtown Pittsburgh. The YLC supports the mission and goals of the PDP through active participation, networking, and fundraising. Through recommendations to the Board of Directors and direct work to support the staff of the PDP, the YLC has a direct impact in influencing the services of the organization and making Downtown a neighborhood that serves the thousands of visitors, workers, and residents who visit daily.

YLC Executive Committee

Jessica Albert
Jim Blue
Melissa Dougherty
Ashlee Yingling

YLC Members

Jackie Bezek
Joshua Devine
Jordan Dubose
Katherine Gionta
Kristin Kipke
Alexandra B. Kozak
Ryan Krause
Racheallee Lacek
Joseph Lloyd
Jessica Mallick
Gabriel Pacheco
Erin Potts
Carissa Rosselli
Ashley Steckel
Robert Young

Downtown Made Easy Guide

Downtown Shopping Guide

State of Downtown Pittsburgh Report

Downtown Map

© 2018 Pittsburgh Downtown Partnership. All Rights Reserved. | Terms Of Use | Privacy Policy